Groomsmen Perfectly Perform 90s Dance To Backstreet Boys For New Bride

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1KoOwOi2zSw

I. CANNOT. EVEEEEEEEN.

Can you say one of the cutest things you’ll ever see? I needed to clap while watching this video because these men definitely needed a round of applause! The video caught the bride saying, “Oh my god, I’m dying!” was the cherry on top. I won’t hint at anything but I know my girlfriends would die if their S.O.’s did this for them **wink. Congrats to this beautiful couple!

Leave a Reply

