Upgrade

Good evening ya’ll, updates on the life that is currently being worked on everyday. I mistakenly just finished painting my nails and now I’m trying to write a post..

Maybe I should let this dry because this is becoming exceptionally tiresome.

Few small things before I turn in:

Jobs are turning out to be pretty fun. Looking forward to a sweet gig around the Exchange soon. Hoping I can work out the schedules there too.
I cannot wait for Edmonton. This. City..
School has taken a bit of a pause. My online accomplishments have also seemed to taken that turn.
Oh and my poor hair. It’s red + ombre orange ish.. My poor hair.

Upgrades needed.

My latest OOTD because I wanted to be really comfy today + I will admit the new workplace is making me dress a little bit more again,

Cheers.

IMG_2451

Leave a Reply

