Online Closet

So I subscribe to my favorite stores. I love getting the sale emails and whenever I can’t think of anything to wear, I usually get inspiration from them. But now my inbox is starting to get a little too full. So I’ve decided that I might have a tab on my blog where I screen shot some of my favorite items with all the details from the store site; like an online closet for me and it’ll finally free up my inbox. Call it my OCD but I need to organize my poor email MORE!

I’ll make sure to keep everyone posted! Hope everyone is having a great Sunday.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

