BEST BOSS AWARDS

I have the greatest bosses out there. I may also have the most private and public relationships with my bosses but that’s the trust we have with each other.

I’m their Donna and they’re all my Mikes (Suits** get it).

This post was inspired when my boss from my old job, in my old city, emailed me subtly asking me about a secret that no one else… should… know. She’s still Top 3 (I only have 3 on my list haha), hands down.

Life is good, kids. Ain’t got time for that unnecessary.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

