It’s 4AM

I just want to start off by saying, I finally watched Paper Towns! It was as good as I made it out to be in my head. The climax was a little anti-climactic but overall – on point guys.

So onwards about what kept me up at 4am.

I have already shortly divulged that I have been stuck in my head lately and that this had me worried. I usually don’t realize until after – which is good because I don’t talk about it. All of a sudden, I’m thinking out loud and writing things out. I’m talking about what’s been on my mind. I have no idea where this is going to get me or if it’s even a good thing but it’s definitely leading me to think a lot more. Again, something I’m unsure to the end results being favorable for me or whoever else.

4 am is an early wake up time. I laid in bed having so much to say and I just had to get it out. So, I wrote a note. Dear you. I was reading it when I woke up this morning and once more, I’m on the fence about sending it off. I was excited when I was writing it but now that I’m back to “normal,” it’s just sitting in my notes.

I have great moments in the morning where I just know what I want or what I don’t… this head space is throwing me off more than I usually let it.

*insert expletives here.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

