*Phew

So remember when I was saying how it was a quiet day yesterday?

A day off makes everyone so much more productive the next day. I finally get to breathe a little. But I’m not complaining. The bustle and mood is great. At least for me. And I have to say that I love, love, love being the youngest in my company. I always get the cutest terms of endearment from everyone. Even some that don’t like just anyone here… I mean what more could I want? My job is great, check. Everyone I work with, so awesome; check.

I have an itch though. Damn this wanderlust. I can’t go anywhere but one place right now and as much as the reason for it is the best damn reason, it’s still making it a little hard to not be sad about.

Mmmmm….

It’s almost Friday, darlins!

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

