Holidays Continued..

So after the week+ visiting my loves in their freezing city, I am completely exhausted. But it was one of the best Christmas’s that I’ve had yet.

It was non-stop every day for me then I hadn’t realized we were leaving the one day we had to ourselves.

I will be posting pictures, maybe, because I tried to take pictures but I was happily so present in the moments that I completely forgot to take out my phone (and I sadly kept forgetting to bring my instax sooo).

I’m glad to be back home and as hard as it was to get out of bed this morning, I’m really glad to be back at work too.

Okay, slow day(s) ahead. Hope everyone’s having a great time with their time (off) and their loved ones!

Cheers, kiids.

Leave a Reply

