One More Time.. Maybe.

COLOR ME EXCITED, KIDS.

I always put myself in the corner as I plan things because my anxiety gets the best of me even if I know I work things out on my own, every single time.

I (might) have another great opportunity! I saw the puppy! OH MY GOD, THE PUPPY.

I have my mind set. I WANT IT.

Let’s gooooo.

This probably isn’t very good for my character but damned if I knew how to say “no.”

I know, vague AS HELL post but I can’t share yet. Can’t jinx it.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

