Tomorrow

So tomorrow’s the day. This beautiful city has given me so much. And I just wanted to say thank you.

I came here with uncertainties that took me awhile to accept but in less than a year, I grew up more than I  ever thought I would and I can’t see it any other way anymore. I’ve fallen in love with this city and I’m yet again going to leave a little piece of my heart with it. All the anxiety and nervousness has come and gone with this next big step… because I have another big step to look towards and this time I’m doing it with my person.

And this is to you Edmonton, you are and always will be one of the biggest moments of my life. I won’t forget you.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

