Who I Am

Sometimes, I have days or moments when I don’t particularly like myself. I know that I’m not perfect but I do and can be a person I would never choose to be with.

So, when I get a phone call from my previous boss about flying out to have coffee with me or when a previous coworker makes plans with me for lunch at the office after only working together for 3 months… makes me think that I might be an okay person. I hope that all the people in my life know that the impact that they feel I make on them is 10x the amount they make on me.

“The ones you love are the ones who make you, not who loves you.”

I hope I can be as amazing as all the ones I love.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

